MaxPreps Stats/Roster/Schedule Pictures

Record 0-0-0 League 0-0

Junior Varsity Softball 2016

Date Day Opponent Type Site Time/Result
Week 1 February 21-February 27
February 20 Saturday N/A Tryout LJHS 11:00 A.M.
Week 2 February 28-March 5
Week 3 March 6-March 12
Week 4 March 13-March 19
March 15 Tuesday Dustbowl Classic Steele Canyon Steele Canyon 4:00
March 18 Friday Dustbowl Classic Gompers Gompers 4:00
Week 5 March 20-March 26
March 21 Monday Dustbowl Classic San Ysidro LJHS 4:00
March 22 Tuesday Dustbowl Classic Monte Vista LJHS 4:00
March 23 Wednesday League game Point Loma Point Loma 3:30
Week 6 March 27-April 2
Week 7 April 3-April 9
April 06 Wednesday League game Mission Bay LJHS 3:30
April 08 Friday League game Madison Madison 3:30
Week 8 April 10-April 16
April 13 Wednesday League game Clairemont LJHS 3:30
April 15 Friday League game Cathedral Cathedral 3:30
Week 9 April 17-April 23
April 20 Wednesday League game UC High LJHS 3:30
April 22 Friday League game Point Loma LJHS 3:30
Week 10 April 24-April 30
April 27 Wednesday Non-League game Montgomery Montgomery 3:30
April 29 Friday League game Mission Bay Mission Bay 3:30
Week 11 May 1-May 7
May 04 Wednesday League game Madison LJHS 3:30
May 06 Friday League game Clairemont Clairemont 3:30
Week 12 May 8-May 14
May 11 Wednesday League game Cathedral LJHS 3:30
May 13 Friday League game UC High UC High 3:30
Week 13 May 8-May 14

Head Coach Andrea Denham pla2win13@gmail.com